Skip to content
Group of cheerful business team applauding

Our Board of Directors

The CMAA Three Rivers Chapter has a volunteer Board of seven Directors who are passionate about growing the chapter and sharing their industry expertise.

Additional Chapter members volunteer as Chairs of five committees: Membership, Publicity/Communications, Government Affairs, Academic Affairs, and Programs/Events. Chapter members are encouraged to apply their skills and energy in support of the Chapter.

Meet Our Board Members

Sarah Dunn

Sarah Dunn

Board President

Manda Metzger Headshot

Manda Metzger

Board Vice President

Brian Henderson Headshot

Brian Henderson, CCM

Past Board President

Kevin Chatary Headshot

Kevin J. Chatary, CCM

Board Member

Jessica Huddart Headshot

Jessica Huddart

Board Member

David Onorato Headshot

David Onorato, PE, CCM

Board Member

George Settelmaier Headshot

George J. Settelmaier, PE

Board Member